Let The Holidays Begin!


Thanksgiving

I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving holiday with family and perhaps friends, as well.  We just had four of us around the table, but it was a lovely meal and a nice visit.  The roads were pretty slippery on Wednesday when I picked up my daughter, but  by Thursday the roads were wet or slushy, so my dad could get here without trouble.  My son lives in eastern Washington (across the Cascade Mountains).  He stayed safely there and celebrated with his partner, baby son and friends.

Everyone is full after our Thanksgiving feast.

Holiday Sale and Shows

I’m busy getting ready for the Winter Fine Arts and Crafts Show, which will be on the weekends of December 4th-5th  and December 11th -12th, in Olympia, WA.  My online shop will be closed those 2 weekends, as I’ll have all my jewelry with me at the show.  The shop will re-open during the week between the two shows.   Don’t forget that everything in my shop is 15% off now through Cyber Monday, (November 29th).  I just added this bracelet today.  It is normally $30, but is marked down to $25 for this sale!  The colors are so exquisitely lustrous and subtle.  I just love them!  This would make an especially good gift since it would go with greens, browns, mauve, gray or blue.  It is both practical and classy.

Handmade Pearl and Sterling Silver Bracelet by Linda Landig

Shell Pearl, Freshwater Pearl and Sterling Silver Bracelet

Handcrafted Pearl and Sterling Silver Bracelet by Linda Landig

Earring Give Away

The free Earring Give Away continues through Monday.  All you have to do to enter is leave a comment  after this blog post.  You may increase your chances by blogging about the give away or posting it on Facebook.  Then come back here and add another comment sharing that link.  For more details and to see the earrings I am giving away, click here!

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

