Bead Table Wednesday – Spring Fever!


On My Work Table Today

Spring has finally arrived in the Pacific Northwest and since I love flowers almost as much as I love beads, I’m one happy person!  Spring fever spilled over into my jewelry design this week too, so  I decided to name this bracelet Spring Fever.

glass, wood, ceramic and copper chain bracelet

 

Spring Fever includes glass, wood and ceramic beads.  The double strand of copper chain finishes with a flirty, little flower dangle.

Spring bracelet with wood, ceramic and glass beads

Look What I Won!

 I entered a giveaway, this week,  that Beads and Botanicals hosted on Facebook and I was the winner!  How cool is that?  I love this new bead.  I can hardly wait to see what kind of necklace it inspires!  They have a beautiful new website that makes me want every single thing on it! Click on The Lampwork Bead to check it out.

Large lentil bead and two coordinating small beads
Lampwork beads from Beads and Botanicals

BTW- and this time it means By The Way & Not Bead Table Wednesday

I want to thank everyone who posted words of comfort and empathy on my blog and Facebook page after a dog ran out in front of my car and was killed on Sunday.  I felt the hugs and care that everyone sent my way.  Thank you for being so wonderful and for lifting me up. ♥✿♥✿♥

I encourage you to check out other people’s bead tables at our Bead Table Wednesday Flickr Group.  Just click on the image below.

Bead Table Wednesday

 

2 thoughts on “Bead Table Wednesday – Spring Fever!

  1. Cool Cool Linda! By the way if you want me to take your comment down from the new web site I will, it’s just one of the nicest feedback comments we have ever gotten =) Thank you- Hugs and have a great day, craving more of that sunshine! Jenelle

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.