Bead Table Wednesday: New Beads


Retail Therapy

I’d been feeling a little low lately and that led to some serious bead retail therapy shopping…. This picture doesn’t even show it all–oh my!  Here’s what’s on my table now:

Bead Table Wednesday stash

New beads and pendants

The strands of glass beads and the ceramic beads in the little bowl are all from Shipwreck Beads. Fortunately – or unfortunately, (depending on how you look at it), I only live about 15 minutes away from Shipwreck.  Those red and black beads are so-o-o cool!  The round ceramic charms are from Bo Hulley Beads. You can sorta see that I already made one pair into earrings.  The green and brown leaves and the deeply textured rounds are from Chinook Jewelry.

H-m-m-m, what else have I gotten?  Well, these from DaviniaDesign:

    View Receipt  Turquoise and Orange Ribbed Lampwork Glass Beads (2) - DaviniaDesign

Venetian Glass from DaviniaDesign

and these from Free Individual:

Handmade bronze metal oval bead textured 2 pack

Handmade bronze metal oval beads from Free Individual

and this from Golem Studios:

Golem Studios

Poppy pendant from Golem Studios

and finally this from MartiC51 !

MartiC51

Green Banana Owl - How cute is this???

✿✿✿

I encourage you to visit the BTW Flickr group and  see what is on other bead tables.

link to BTW Flickr group

I love all things beady and beautiful! I design jewelry, blog, arrange flowers, travel, spend time with family and friends, cook, savor nature, and enjoy reading. email: llandig@msn.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Bead Table Wednesday-BTW
9 comments on “Bead Table Wednesday: New Beads
  1. Heidi Post says:

    I love those black & red beads in the group photo! And funny, I scored at the Golem sale today too with one of the same poppy pendants – just a different shape. I hope the retail therapy helped!

  2. Tara says:

    I can’t believe I stumbled upon your post right as I was planning a “feeling blue so I indulged in bead therapy” post of my own! Hopefully it helped!

  3. Holly says:

    I should really give up this bead diet….I’m in love with those orange and turquoise beads and that sweet, silly owl! You are truly an enabler ;)

  4. CraftyHope says:

    This looks like the best therapy of all time! I really like both the ceramic rounds in the first shot as well as that owl. . .he is too, too cute!!

  5. What a cheerfull selection you have here!
    I’m curious to see what you will create with so much beauties.

  6. humblebeadsh says:

    I love retail therapy – it works every time! Looks like you are going to have fun this week in the studio.

  7. [...] share a bracelet I made earlier this week. I first showed you this cute ceramic owl connector  last Wednesday. I couldn’t wait to put it to use!  Here are the results! Little Owl [...]

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

Join 2,225 other followers

I also write for:
AJE Blog Button Image 150x150
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,225 other followers

