Bead Table Wednesday: Blue Owl


~-:¦:-••-:¦:-••-:¦:-• Here’s a link to  my Bead Soup post. •-:¦:-••-:¦:-••-:¦:-~

BTW: Blue Owl Bracelet

The little green owl bracelet that I wrote about in mid-September sold last week.  I was kind of sad to see him go -you know how you have favorites? – but fortunately I had already purchased a new blue owl from ceramic artist Marti Conrad.

The new bracelet is under construction now, on this Bead Table Wednesday.

Blue Owl Bracelet
Blue Owl Bracelet

I’m using mostly Picasso finished periwinkle blue glass beads, but on one side there is a lampwork glass bead and an amethyst.  On the opposite side there will be a dangle of blue lace agate, Czech fire polish glass and a brass spiral.

✿✿✿

I encourage you to visit the BTW Flickr group and see what is happening on other bead tables.

link to BTW Flickr group

4 thoughts on “Bead Table Wednesday: Blue Owl

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

