Happy Holidays!


Happy Holidays!

My friends and readers:  I appreciate you so much!  I love hearing your comments, visiting your blogs, and how we learn from one another.  You have come to mean so much to me.  Thank you!

Happy holidays wreath

I love all things beady and beautiful! I design jewelry, blog, arrange flowers, travel, spend time with family and friends, cook, savor nature, and enjoy reading. email: llandig@msn.com

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Happy Holidays!
  1. Janet Miller says:

    Merry Christmas Linda! So glad our beady paths crossed :) Happy holidays!!

  2. Hello Miss Linda!~
    I couldn’t find your email anywhere, so I hope it is okay that I contact you here. I don’t know if I dropped the ball or what, but you had won one of my giveaways on the Challenge of Color blog hop earlier this month. A gift certificate to Brandi Hussey’s Freshly Hued shop for digital goodies for your blog or card templates. Can you email me? I would like to gift that to you!
    enjoytheday@tesoritrovati.com
    Enjoy the day!
    Erin

    • Linda Landig says:

      Hi Erin!
      You did not drop the ball – I did. I got buried in holiday prep & jewelry shows and I forgot. Sorry! Thank you for the gift. What do I need to do?

      Wishing you a Happy New Year, with much joy in 2012!

      .•´¸.•*.) .*.¸.•*¨)

      (¸.♥ ~ Linda ~ ♥.´)

      (.•¸.•*´¨) .*.♥ .•*)

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

Join 2,229 other followers

I also write for:
AJE Blog Button Image 150x150
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,229 other followers

