I heart macro – Primroses


Primrose Love

Its time for another ♥ I Heart Macro Sunday! ♥

My husband gave me a basket of primroses for Valentines Day.  He knows how much I love them.  They always give me hope that spring is around the corner and they help me get through the long, gray days of February.

flowers

flowers

Flowers

 

✿✿✿

Lori of Studio Waterstone  hosts a weekly blog hop of close-up photos.
Visit Lori to get links to more great macro shots.

studio waterstone

I love all things beady and beautiful! I design jewelry, blog, arrange flowers, travel, spend time with family and friends, cook, savor nature, and enjoy reading. email: llandig@msn.com

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Flowers, i heart macro, Photography
6 comments on “I heart macro – Primroses
  1. Kym Hunter says:

    Gorgeous! I love the verity of colors. Very jewelry inspiring :-)

  2. Elisabeth says:

    How beautiful and colorful!

  3. Hellopalz says:

    I love the 3rd picture the most, vibrant and natural!

  4. Beautiful flowers.

    Regards and best wishes

  5. Beautiful Linda! Primroses are just so… adorable!

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

Join 2,233 other followers

I also write for:
AJE Blog Button Image 150x150
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,233 other followers

