Banner and Bracelet


My new banner shows a snippet of a bracelet that I’ve recently added to the autumn “Fall For These” Collection at Linda Landig Contemporary Artisan Jewelry.   Here’s a picture of the bracelet in its entirety.

 

The lovely focal bead is the creation of  Dan Caracas of  Beads and Botanicals.  I surrounded Dan’s  focal bead with faceted amazonite, to highlight the background color of the lampworked bead.  Then I added amber chips to pick up the colors of the dots at both ends of Dan’s focal bead. I placed small sterling  silver spacer beads between each of the main beads.  The pretty sterling silver hammered toggle clasp was one of my purchases at the  Pacific Northwest Bead Festival, this summer.

2 thoughts on “Banner and Bracelet

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

