Thanksgiving Greetings


I’d like to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.  I truly appreciate each of you who take the time to read my blog, or visit my Facebook page or my shop.  I feel humbled and grateful that I am able to share my musings and creations with a wider audience than just my family and local friends.  This has been an amazing journey for me- from the time I first put a saw to metal or strung my first bead up to starting this blog.  Life is so full of surprises.   I look forward to seeing what comes next!

15% Off Jewelry  Sale and

an Earring Give Away!

I hope you share laughter, good food and fond memories tomorrow.  And when the dishes are put away, the big meal is digested and the next day dawns;  it will be the infamous Black Friday.  I am celebrating with two great offers for you! 

1.   I will be giving away a free pair of Earrings on Cyber Monday.  All you have to do is leave a comment on this blog.  To be entered twice, post a link to the give away on your Facebook page or your blog.  For more details read Earring Give Away.

2.    I will have everything in my shop marked down 15% from Black Friday through Cyber Monday.  I always offer free shipping and your jewelry arrives in a lovely gift box.  This is a wonderful opportunity to select truly unique handcrafted gifts for the special women in your life.  The gift of artisan jewelry  speaks volumes about the care you took in selecting a unique and creative gift.   

Here’s a peek at two of the newest additions to my shop.

Faceted Lemon Quartz Teardrop Earrings
Faceted Lemon Quartz and Sterling Silver Earrings
Turquoise and Black Lampwork Earrings with Onyx and Sterling Silver

Lampwork, Onyx and Sterling Silver Earrings

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

