Bead Table Wednesday: Sneak Peek!


After having just returned from palm trees and outdoor dining in San Diego, it is a bit of a shock to look out my studio window and see this:

Snow in Olympia, WA

The snow is coming down hard right now, with 6 inches predicted by tomorrow.  Its okay though, because I’m snug and warm in my studio, surrounded by beady goodness.

I promised a sneaky-peek of my Bead Soup Blog Party necklace, so here it is.

Well, you are just going to have to make do with this image until the Bead Soup Party Day on Saturday.  Come back then and see the necklace, earrings and bracelet that I made with the fabulous beads and components sent to me by Elisabeth Auld of Beads For Busy Gals.

Yesterday I picked up some luscious beads from Beads and Botanicals, here in Olympia and the day before, 2 pendants arrived in the mail from Shaterra Clay Studio.  View & swoon!

Shaterra Clay Studio pendants and Beads and Botanicals lampwork

4 thoughts on “Bead Table Wednesday: Sneak Peek!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Bead Table Wednesday: Sneak Peek! | Linda's Bead Blog & Meanderings -- Topsy.com

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

