♥ i heart macro ♥ Red Leaf


Raindrops

Its time for another ♥ i heart macro ♥ !
I know this is the Pacific Northwest, but we’ve been getting an unusual amount of rain, even for this area.  So, with a bit of a sigh, I decided that I might as well use the rain for my macro shot.

macro photo of a leaf with raindropsThis posting is a day late, but I had an Artisan Home Show at my house on Sunday, so I didn’t have any time to get to my blog till now. I’ll post pictures from the party later this week.

Lori of Studio Waterstone  hosts a weekly blog hop of close-up photos.
Visit Lori to get links to more great macro shots.

studio waterstone

One thought on “♥ i heart macro ♥ Red Leaf

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

