Where’s Linda?


old fasioned nurseI missed Bead Table Wednesday and I haven’t posted any new work.  I did my first Artisan Home Show and haven’t written about it.  Where have I been?  In bed.  Sick.  An ear ache that felt like someone put a knife in my ear.

Thank heavens for antibiotics.  The pain is much diminished now, but I still get tired easily  and I have a show tomorrow.  Carry on!

If you are local, I’d like to invite you to the Olympia Artists Garage Sale at the Armory on Legion Way.  I’ll be there, in booth #40 from 10:00 a.m. till 3:00 p.m.  I hope you will drop by and say hi!   The money earned from booth fees and the $1 entrance donation, goes to arts programs for community youth.  For more details, click on this link, where I created a listing for the Artists Garage Sale.

I won a free necklace on the Words 2 Wear blog!!!  Check out the Words 2 Wear blog  and her cool jewelry on ArtFire.  My winning quote was:  “Life is too short to be small.”

2 thoughts on “Where’s Linda?

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

