Bead Table Wednesday: Earrings


Earring Mania!

I’m kind of on an earring kick lately.  It is largely motivated by all the cool copper clay components I have been getting from Dream Some.  They are kind of addictive, like chips or popcorn!  Here’s what’s on my bead table today.

BTW June 1st 2011The earrings on the left are made with wire wrapped jasper, brass chain and “pretzel” beads from Unicorn Beads.  In the middle are copper flower components, from Dream Some, that I plan to combine with the Brazilian amazonite rondelles.  And on the right is a pair of earrings that I am working on now; made with malachite and copper leaves, from Dream Some.

Speaking of Dream Some: I recently sold this pair of earrings, with Dream Some components.

Earring dangles by Dream Some

And these earrings were added to my shop recently.  The have  paisley textured flower charms from Dream Some,  paired with lampwork glass beads.

Copper flower shaped earring dangles with lampwork glass

I encourage you to visit the BTW Flickr group and  see what is happening on other bead tables.

link to BTW Flickr group

 

6 thoughts on “Bead Table Wednesday: Earrings

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

