Pur-r-r-r-fectly Pretty Bracelet


Here Kitty, Kitty!

Love your cat?  Then this is the Pur-r-r-fect Bracelet for you!

Handmade bracelet of brioche agates, pearls and sterling silverI found this sterling silver cat clasp at a bead show.  Although I just have my dog, Chochi, now, I have had some wonderful cats in the past, so there was no way that I was going to pass up these great cat clasps.  When you press on the cat’s front paw, the clasp on the tail opens up!  So clever!

handmade bracelet, with sterling silver cat clasp, agates and pearls.The kitty is not the only thing that is special about this bracelet.  I bought these brioche agates at the bead show too.  I’d never even heard of brioche agates before I saw these, but it was love at first sight!  The patterns and colors are so amazing!  You’ll find light chocolate-brown through espresso brown, cream and caramel.  They were a little pricey, so I only got one strand of them, but now I wish I’d gotten more.  The Pur-r-r-fect Bracelet is available in my ArtFire shop now.

Handmade pearl, brown agate, and sterling silver braceletOh, by the way, my jewelry shop will be closed on Wednesday August 3rd.   I will have all my jewelry with me, at a show that day.  The shop will re-open on the 4th. I’ll post pictures from the show later this week.

3 thoughts on “Pur-r-r-r-fectly Pretty Bracelet

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

