♥ i heart macro ♥ – Pollen


Pollen

Its time for another ♥ I Heart Macro Sunday! ♥

More goodies from the garden.  I made another bouquet and then took these close-up shots.:

Macro shot of flower centersthree brown flower centers with yellow rings of pollen

yellow dahlia edged in pinklilac colored flowers in my dahlia bouquet

bouquet of Dahlias

✿✿✿

Lori of Studio Waterstone  hosts a weekly blog hop of close-up photos.
Visit Lori to get links to more great macro shots.

studio waterstone

21 thoughts on “♥ i heart macro ♥ – Pollen

  1. Linda,
    your photos are so awesome. Wow – the colors are amazing! great ….thanks for sharing with those of us who are in the middle of a very rainy, cloudy day!

  2. Those first two photos sure brought a smile to my face – what a gorgeous contrast in colors! Mother Nature is so spectacular (as is your photo taking abilities!). Really like the other photos, too, but the first 2 just grabbed me. Well done, my friend!

  3. oh how pretty, love your flowers and the colours are so fresh….what are the purple funky ones? they were in an arrange I got and I’ve never seen them before.

  4. Beautiful as always Linda!! My dad grew Dahlia’s every year but it’s something I have never put in my garden, don’t know why because I love them. Maybe I need to change that!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful flowers!

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

