Bead Table Wednesday: Bead Soup Goodies


Bead Soup Package Arrived!

My goodie package arrived this week from Lori Dorrington, my lovely Bead Soup Party partner.  Lori is not only a jewelry designer, but also a lampworker.  Can I tell how excited I was when I read that on her blog?  So I had my fingers crossed that she would send me some lampwork goodness and she did!

Everything in her package was all neatly labeled.  Just look at all these goodies!

Bead exchange with Lori Dorringer

Bead Soup Goodies

I love the way the garnets pick up on the garnet color in the lampwork.  I can hardly wait to get to work with these!

lampwork, tiger eye, garnet and pearl beads

Bead Soup Beads

So that is what is sitting on my work table today.  Thank you Lori!

✿✿✿

I encourage you to visit the BTW Flickr group and  see what is happening on other bead tables.

link to BTW Flickr group

6 thoughts on “Bead Table Wednesday: Bead Soup Goodies

  1. What a beautiful bead soup you received, Linda! The lampwork is so pretty, as well as the garnet tones. I know you’ll create a beauty with these!

  2. Pingback: Bead Table Wednesday: Owl Be There! | Linda's Bead Blog & Meanderings

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

