Saturday Update


Yolanda’s Clay

Yolanda of Yolanda’s Clay, wrote a blog post featuring a necklace I made with one of her pendants. Yolanda is a wonderful clay artist, so I thought I’d share some of her pendants with you and encourage you to check out her shop, as well.  So far I have 3 necklaces with her pendants available in my shop.

Here’s the “Monet’s Garden” Necklace which she featured in her blog:

Monet's Garden Neckalce

"Monet's Garden" necklace

The next necklace, shows Yolanda’s range of styles–entirely different than the pastel pendant above.  I titled this one “Tango Tonight” because its so hot!

Tango Tonight necklace

"Tango Tonight" Necklace

And this last one strikes a balance in styles between the two:  The “Spring Song Necklace

Spring Song Necklace

"Spring Song Necklace"

So, I hope you will go give Yolanda’s Blog some web-love and maybe even leave her a comment!

Other News

I spent some time this weekend, updating the “About Me” page on my blog and adding a couple of pictures.  I also added a “Shop Online” page, with  easy links to my shop, as well as a link to my online portfolio site.

I hope you are having a fine Labor Day weekend.  Its beautifully sunny here!  Check in tomorrow for Macro Sunday!

4 thoughts on “Saturday Update

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

