Bead Soup Blog Party Teaser


Tomorrow is the Bead Soup Blog Party Reveal!  I spent most of Friday working on several pieces of jewelry, using the beads sent to me by my lovely blog partner, Karen Hess. I’m excited to show you what I’ve made, but restraint is called for here.  I can only show you a teaser today…..sorry!

teaser photo of Bead Soup Blog Party jewelry

But wait…there’s more!  I will also be giving away a pair of earrings to one lucky winner.  All you have to do is leave a comment on my Bead Soup Blog Party post.  I’ll use a random number generator to choose a winner one week later, on Sat. March 10th.

200 people are participating in this challenge.  I’ll have links to everyone’s blogs so you can hop around and get your fill of beautiful, beady eye candy!  I’ll see you tomorrow!!

7 thoughts on “Bead Soup Blog Party Teaser

  1. Linda,
    It’s so kind of you to want to share….. I think it’s a wonderful thing and I would enjoy putting my name into the hat…okay electronic hat 😉
    Warm thanks,
    Becki

    • Becki- Be sure to come back tomorrow to enter your name! Today’s post was just a “heads up”. Tomorrow is the jewelry reveal and that will be the post where you should enter your name.

  2. I love this piece of art you’ve created above! Is that a Photoshop technique or something else? It’s really a wonderful look all on it’s own, Linda!

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

