Blogversary


I know I promised last week to do an update on my studio cleaning efforts, but I didn’t get as far as I’d hoped, though it is definitely better!

Instead I thought I’d just quickly share that today is my 2nd Blogversary!  I started blogging on June 6th 2010.  I sure have learned a lot since then, both about blogging as well as about new jewelry techniques and materials.  Plus, I have met so many awesome people along the way.  I really feel a part of a community now and I treasure that!  I hope you have felt that kind of welcome here, too.

loose our fear of being wrong

Since June 6, 2010 I have written 225 posts and have received 1753 comments!  Love those comments – keep ’em coming!  I’ve gone from one web shop to 2, Linda Landig Jewelry on ArtFire and Linda Landig Jewelry on Etsy.  I’ve joined a local Etsy team and have shipped jewelry as far away as Sweden, Russia and Greece!  What a ride!  Its been fun – and still is.  I hope you will stick with me for many more blogversaries!  Thanks for everything!

3 thoughts on “Blogversary

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

