Bead Table Wednesday: Sneak Peek


I am on the Beads Of Clay (BOC) Design Team.  Every month or so, five of the Design Team members are given some beautiful handmade clay beads and asked to design one or two pieces of jewelry with them.  I received a delightful selection of BOC beads with the “assignment” to design two necklaces using these beads and whatever else I wished to add.  I have completed one necklace and I’m currently working on the 2nd one.

I wish I could show you what is on my bead table today, but it is top-secret until the reveal date which is July 15th. In the meantime, I had fun using PicMonkey to alter the picture of my finished necklace.  This is what is on my bead table today!

Beads of Clay Necklace

Come back on July 15th to see my 2 BOC necklaces!

✿✿✿

Visit the BTW Flickr group and see what others have on their  bead tables.

link to BTW Flickr group

5 thoughts on “Bead Table Wednesday: Sneak Peek

  1. OMG, Linda, you always lead me astray with a new place to visit! So, while waiting for your “reveal”, I will be checking out all those shops to look at their ceramic beads! If I am not careful, I’ll not get one other thing done today!

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

