News Day – Tuesday: Golden Leaf Earrings


 Welcome to News Day – Tuesday;  the day for updates on my shops and other relevant or possibly irrelevant  news.

Shop Updates:

Just a quick share today of some new earrings that are great for fall.  The textured golden discs are handmade by Marsha Neal Studio and the beautiful lampwork glass leaves are handmade by Havana Beads.  When I combined these two elements I knew right away that they were just meant for each other.  Don’t you agree?

handmade ceramic and lampwork glass leaf earrings

Golden Leaf Earrings

Other News:

My first  Art Jewelry Elements  post was published last Friday, Oct. 12th.  I hope you’ll look for it.  I wrote about how color inspires my jewelry designs and the sources I turn to for color inspiration.  I hope you’ll visit my Inspiration Insights blog post.

I always love to read your comments.

-Linda

5 thoughts on “News Day – Tuesday: Golden Leaf Earrings

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

