Bead Giveaway Alert


For those of you who are beaders yourself, I want to share news of a great giveaway by Outwest. They are giving away this set of beads to one lucky winner–maybe you or hopefully me! lol!

Outwest Giveaway

Outwest Bead Giveaway

I love everything from this talented lampwork artist.  Here’s one of my bracelets, which features a Outwest Bead as well as a copper component from Kristi Bowman Designs.

The Outwest bead is the large bead to the left of Kristi’s ammonite focal piece.

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

