Copper, Ceramic and Lampwork Earrings


Art Jewelry Earring Challenge Reveal

Its time for another Art Jewelry Elements Earring Challenge Reveal.  Participants have challenged themselves to make a pair of earrings every week.  All of our earrings include art beads or components.  Here are my new creations from the past 2 weeks.

Denim Elegance Earrings

I had gotten one week behind on the earring challenge.  So here’s my catch-up pair.  The Denim Elegance earrings feature gorgeous lampwork beads from Stone Designs.

hade jewelry by Linda Landigandm

Denim Elegance Earrings

Marigold Earrings

Next up are earrings made with Kristi Bowman‘s awesome textured copper charms.  I named these the Marigold Earrings, because the top bead is just the color of the marigolds that are blooming on our back porch.

handmade earrings by Linda Lanidg Jewelry

Marigold Earrings

Forest Path

The Forest Path earrings feature rustic, deep forest green charms by Jenny Davies-Reazor.  I think that this is the first pair of earrings that I’ve ever strung on waxed Irish linen.

rustic green and pink handmade earrings

Forest Path Earrings

Want to see more gorgeous earrings?  Head on over to Art Jewelry Elements  for links to the other Earring Reveal blog posts!  We  also have an AJE Earring Challenge Board on Pinterest.

I am always delighted to read your comments!   Hope to hear from you.

Linda

Linda Landig Jewelry – ArtFire 
Linda Landig Jewelry – Etsy

                                           

7 thoughts on “Copper, Ceramic and Lampwork Earrings

    • Thank you Kym. I was actually stymied about what accent color to use with the green charms. So I hauled out my trusty color wheel and came up with this muted pink stone. I think it is some form of jasper.

  1. Wonderful designs, Linda… I remember seeing the second and third pair, but I can’t for the life of me find the first on the Pinterest board (sorry, just my OCD kickin’ in LOL). Don’t deprive your Pinterest fans!

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

