Shop Update and Giveaway!


Shop Update

There are new handmade (by yours truly) ceramic components in my Etsy shop now and I’ll be continuing to build up more inventory.  You can find my jewelry and my ceramic and polymer clay components here:  Linda Landig Jewelry.

Linda Landig Jewelry

Shop Update

Ceramic Component Giveaway!

In addition to this blog, I also write for the Art Jewelry Elements blog and  I am hosting a giveaway there.  Three lucky readers will be winning one of my new ceramic jewelry components, (pictured below). It could be you!  Check out the giveaway here:  Art Jewelry Elements

ceramic jewelry components giveaway

Art Jewelry Elements Giveaway

One thought on “Shop Update and Giveaway!

  1. Wpw, Linda – I LOVE where your Muses are taking you these days (not that I didn’t love your work before, mind you). The earthy and whimsical look of many of your components makes me smile. Have a couple of pieces on my wish list (: peace and joy to you, my friend . . . Catherine

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

