New Jewelry On Etsy


I have decided to close my ArtFire shop.  It was a difficult decision, because I’m quite fond of ArtFire, but it was just too difficult for me to manage two shops.  I decided it would be better to do one shop well, than to do a mediocre job on two shops.  So I spent most of yesterday transferring my ArtFire jewelry over to Etsy.  It feels good to have everything consolidated in one place!  https://www.etsy.com/shop/LindaLandigJewelry

Linda Landig Jewelry on Etsy

Linda Landig Jewelry on Etsy

I hope you’ll stop by and check out all the new goodies.  I now have over 70 items in my shop, with new things being added all the time!

A few new ceramic components coming later this weekend, too!

June 18

I am always delighted to read your comments!   Hope to hear from you.

Linda

Linda Landig Jewelry – Etsy

 

4 thoughts on “New Jewelry On Etsy

  1. Excellent Jewelry Design!
    New jewelry is very awesome design that I like very much.You made some fine design in your site .Nice colors and charming post.I think exactly like you.
    Munmun Nishi 🙂

  2. Congrats on the decision to consolidate. I understand how hard it is to have too many pots on the burner. Here’s hoping this gives you a chance to focus on what’s important to you.

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

