Shop Update ~ New Ceramic Pendants


Here is a picture from my most recent kiln harvest!

ceramic pendants by Linda Landig

New ceramic pendants and charms.

I’ve now added most of these to my shop:  Linda Landig Jewelry.  My shop update is live now.  I hope you’ll come visit!

Sept Shop Update announcementCobalt Lace Donut 1

Yellow & Green Elephants 2Have a great weekend!

I am always delighted to read your comments!   Hope to hear from you.

-Linda

Linda Landig Jewelry

One thought on “Shop Update ~ New Ceramic Pendants

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

