Autumn Splendor


Fall Photos and New Ceramic

leaf strewn park bench

Autumn Park Bench

Pond with yellow leaves

Autumn Serenity

 

I love autumn in ways that I can’t even find words for.  The colors stir something deep inside me.  I’m filled with inspiration.

Germany 17 Klein LindenI took this inspiration with me into the studio.  I’ve been unhappy with many of my recent ceramic pieces, which have been tossed into my “Fugly Bin” and have not been posted online.  But this….this I love!  It says fall to me in big, bold, vibrant colors.  I was so happy when this pendant came out of the kiln today!

Autumn Splendor Leaf 1You can find this pendant as well as other fall ceramics and finished jewelry, in my shop:  Linda Landig Jewelry.

I am always delighted to read your comments!   Hope to hear from you.

-Linda

Linda Landig Jewelry

 

 

 

One thought on “Autumn Splendor

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

