Gull Harbor Fine Art and Craft Show


Last weekend I had a booth at the Gull Harbor Fine Art and Craft Show.  I’ve been doing this show for several years and know most of the returning artists.  As my husband was helping me set up my booth, he remarked that it was like a family reunion, because  we were all glad to see each other again.

My booth

My booth

In addition to hanging out with these great people, I also enjoy this show because all the art is of good quality.  The hand dyed fibers in the booth next to mine made me swoon with color intoxication!

GH 3 GH 4 GH 5 GH 6Other booths offered fairy shoes…

GH 15block printing…GH 7ceramics…

GH 8paintings available as prints, cards and jewelry….

GH 10and metal work jewelry.

GH 9I brought both my jewelry, as well as some of my ceramic components.

IMG_0278_0222GH 20GH 19

Last minute jewelry Gull Harbor

GH23GH 18I enjoyed chatting with return customers and meeting lots of new people. It was a fun weekend, but a whole week has gone by now and I still haven’t unloaded all the booth supplies from my car.  Hmmm, better make that a priority today!

GH 22 aI am always delighted to read your comments! Hope to hear from you.

Linda cursiveLinda Landig Jewelry

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

