Warm Season’s Greetings


Christmas 2013 1

Warm season’s greetings my friends.  I wish you love, laughter and peace during the holidays and in 2016.

This will be our last Christmas in this home, which makes me all sentimental.  If the pending sale on our house goes smoothly, we will be moving across town to a smaller home by the end of January.  Time for downsizing and new adventures!

I appreciate each of you who come here to read this blog and those of you whom I’ve come to know online.  There is no downsizing of my feelings for you!  Peace my friends.

I am always delighted to read your comments!   Hope to hear from you.

Linda cursive

Linda Landig Jewelry 

4 thoughts on “Warm Season’s Greetings

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

