Facebook Trunk Show


This Saturday I will be having a trunk show in a wonderful Facebook group called Artisans Create Together.  This group has been a great resource for finding out about jewelry designers and component makers that I’d not known about before.  They’ve also featured old favorites of mine, as well. The primary purpose of the group is to get to know various jewelry artists, but they do have trunk shows too.  I was the featured artist on Wednesday and the info about me is still on the page.  The founder of the group, Janice Everett of J-Lynn Jewels, shared info and photos about my studio spaces, my family and home, as well as my creative journey.

Saturday’s Trunk Show will feature my ceramic jewelry components and my finished jewelry as well as work by Dana Phillips.  Here are some sneak peek at some of my offerings.

trunk-show-collage-ceramic

trunk-show-collage-jewelry

See you at the trunk show on Saturday. Here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ArtisansCreateTogether/

I love comments! Please share your thoughts.

